A More Beautiful Question

23 Oct

I call this the “New Glimmersite replacement assignment”!

I was looking around Warren Berger’s site, Warren Berger & beautiful questions

http://amorebeautifulquestion.com/, and found an article of his that really intrigued me:

Mick Ebeling, Master Questioner

It’s about Mick Ebeling, an entrepreneur and philanthropist,

who invented a tool that would help a paralyzed artist draw again.
http://amorebeautifulquestion.com/if-not-then-who/
This really makes me so happy, I’d heard that there was something out there, but never learned what or by whom until now. Being an artist, one of my worst fears is that something would happen that would prevent me from drawing, so it’s incredibly comforting to know that there is a tool out there to help; and incredibly inspiring that Mark Noonan who took it upon himself to create it.

The Eyewriter

The man needs so many awards.

Leave a Reply

Bethani Jenkins

Established in 1993

Inkjot

little pictures I like to draw

Art of Loukash

www.facebook.com/loukash.art

Caty-did-it

Give me the pieces to your puzzle and I will complete the picture for you.

Crystals Blog GDT-142

A great WordPress.com site

GDT-142-FA2013

Give me the pieces to your puzzle and I will complete the picture

Ryan B. 13/FA GDT-142-01

A college assignment!

Krista's Blog 116

All about the Graphics.

Deardorffdesign's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

